A New Life is Waiting…

It is so exciting
A new life is in the offing…

It was not an easy time…
To carry you in my womb

But I always hoped that there would be a beautiful tomorrow
And you will come into my life and take away all my miseries and sorrow
Bind me closer with my life, to whom I belong
And always keep me strong.

You will open a window
Illumine my mind and soul
And with your arrival,
Yes….it’s the YOU that will make me whole 

Now, inviting you with emotion
With power I had never known
To give you unchained affection
Because you are my very own.

Leave a Reply

